Kaya E

My name is Kaya and I am an energetic, compassionate and people loving person

Want To Connect With Kaya? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Kaya and I am an energetic, compassionate and people loving person. I have recently returned from living in Denmark for 2.5 years and have decided that instead of working at a job I am only satisfied with I would like to work at a job that I love. I have worked in the care giving sector before, and find it extremely rewarding and enjoyable. Some of my values include; nature, creativity, flexibility, a healthy life style, good food, laughter, family, music, learning and playing. I would prefer to work the hours indicated, but if you think we would be a good match don\'t hesitate to contact me regaurdless, I am open to negotiate my wage as well. Looking forward to hearing from you! I have worked on separate occasions with 2 different children, ranging in age from 1 to 4 (in the time I took care of them). We played, went for walks, cooked lunch together, cleaned up together, changed diapers, read books, danced, and had a lot of fun. I am capable of helping kids with their homework, or just teaching basic knowledge in a relaxed learning environment. I also have experience working in a nursery setting for children between the ages of 0 and 5. I did this for 1 year. I believe exploring the out doors is a great way for a child to develop and will take your child outside to play no matter the weather (dressed appropriately of course).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-587-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider