Katrine A

My name is Katrine and I am looking for a full-time summer job as a nanny, with possibility of...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Katrine and I am looking for a full-time summer job as a nanny, with possibility of extending to a long-term job. I am professional, honest, patient, trustworthy, caring and I am capable of multitasking. Although, trust is gain, I intend to make your children feel comfortable and open with me as I with them. I will always let you know about the children's day. I am an active person, an I love being outside, therefore, your children will always have at least an hour of outdoor activities per day. Health is very important to me, and I love to cook, thus I can cook healthy and tasty meals for the children. I speak, write, and read fluently in french. Children need structure and stability as they grow, hence why I will follow your rules, your method of discipline, and your routines. I will be committed to your child's emotional, social, and intellectual development. I have a flexible schedule, I can work week days/nights, and weekends. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I've babysat children from ages 0-8 years. I also worked in a daycare. I mostly took care of chidlren between 0-2 years, I had to feed, play, clean, put them to sleep,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-821-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider