Katie S

My name is Katie Sweeney and I have just completed my first year at the University of Guelph

Nanny in Markham

My name is Katie Sweeney and I have just completed my first year at the University of Guelph. I am majoring in Sociology with a minor in Family and Child Studies. I received my French bilingual certificate in June 2012. I am a very enthusiastic and caring person, and have enjoyed spending time with and caring for children for a very long time. I love all sports and believe I would be able provide your child with a responsible and fun level of care! Thank you for reviewing my profile! I have baby sat for family friends for many years. I have cared for 3-4 children at a time, with ages ranging from newborn-10 years old. I have volunteered for the Children's Wish Foundation and for a project called "In Peace Together", both in which I have communicated with organized events for and watched over many children of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-294-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider