Katie W

My name is Katie I am a 21 year old female new to the Ottawa/Nepean area

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Katie I am a 21 year old female new to the Ottawa/Nepean area. I originally moved here for school but my program got filled so I am looking for some work for a bit of cash until I can get into my course. I love kids and have worked with different ages of them. I am also an animal lover so don\\\\\\\'t worry if you have a big dog. If I took care of your children I would want to do something fun. If there is a park that I can walk to I would love to take them there to play. I have crayons and construction paper for arts and crafts as well. A busy kid is a kid out of trouble I always say. If you still aren\\\\\\\'t sure if I\\\\\\\'m your girl you can schedule a time to meet with me and get to know me in person. I look forward to hearing from you guys! Growing up I always had a babysitting job. Most of them were from my Mother\\\'s friends. When I got older I babysat for my cousin and my sisters children as well. The age ranges from 1-8 that I have experience in. My sister has 4 children 2 are 6 and 2 are 7 so I am used to having an army of kids crawling on me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-252-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider