Katie H

My name is katie Havekes

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in London

My name is katie Havekes. I\'m an ex varsity athlete and coach gone personal trainer/bartender. I love to live an active healthy lifestyle. I live in the Lockwood park area of London with my loving boyfriend and 2 amazing dogs. One is a 10 year old chocolate lab named bear and the other is a 3 year old mastiff crossed named Duke. I currently work at Ceeps and Barney\'s as a bartender. I\'ve been with them for 10 years now and they are all like family to me, other employees as well as my owners and management team. I also work part time at a gym in town called Rev3k as a personal trainer and coach. Minimum hours per week but I enjoy all my clients and love helping them reach their personal fitness goals. I\'m looking to find a part time nanny job because I don\'t have any children of my own but love the energy and joy they bring to this world. I\'m a morning person and am finding I have too much spare time before noon than I know what to do with. I\'m looking forward to meeting with any family that may be interested in possibly adding me to their family routine. Was a private nanny for a dentist and his wife for approx 10yrs in Owen sound ontario. Worked on a part time and full time basis at an hourly rate. Did everything from Cooking and cleaning to food prep and transport to and from activities and appointments. They also had a pool so I life guarded the children and their friends around it. Was an amazing experience and I loved watching the children grow up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-859-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider