Katelyn B

My name is Katie Beveridge and I am a 19 year old University of Guelph Student

Nanny in Aurora

My name is Katie Beveridge and I am a 19 year old University of Guelph Student. I am majoring in Sociology with a minor in Geography. I am a responsible and reliable individual who enjoys working with children. I have child care experience with children of all ages. I am available from late April until late August. I am currently residing in Aurora, where I own my own vehicle should the need for transportation be necessary. I can work flexible hours to meet your families specific needs. I am both CPR and first aid certified. In addition I have completed numerous University level infant and child development classes. You will be at ease knowing your children are in my care. I have worked for a woman who had 4 children, their ages ranged from 6-9. I was responsible for cooking meals, helping with homework, taking them to various activities and commitments,playing with them, making sure they did their chores and sometimes shopping for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-222-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider