Katie F

My name is Katie, and I am 23 years old

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Katie, and I am 23 years old. I am looking for a nice family that needs a part-time babysitter during the week and/or on the weekends. I am currently a student at the University of Toronto Mississauga campus, and work part-time in the afternoon/evenings at RBC permanently on Saturdays and Sundays. I am available all mornings, and some afternoons or evenings during the week. I am free all day Tuesdays and Fridays as well. I am fully licensed and have a car to drive. If you have any further questions about my availability, experience or just general info about me please don\'t hesitate to ask. I look forward to hearing from you! I\'ve been a babysitter for numerous families over the years, including for my own relatives. I am one of five kids, so I grew up in a very busy household. I also have many younger cousins that I\'ve been a primary babysitter for in the past. I\'ve worked as a volunteer with youth at risk, and also volunteered in a sports program teaching kids the importance of engaging in an active lifestyle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider