Kathryn S

My name is Kathryn and I have experience working with kids for the past eight years as a...

Nanny

My name is Kathryn and I have experience working with kids for the past eight years as a mother\'s helper, baby-sitter, and childcare provider in nursery settings. I am a recent Psychology graduate and I\'m currently pursuing my master\'s degree in Marriage and Family Therapy and looking for part time or baby sitting work. I have 2 nephews and a niece under the age of 3 and absolutely adore spending time with them. If I have the opportunity to care for your children I will treat them with love and kindness and engage with them in games, activities and make our time together fun and memorable! I have been providing childcare as a mother\'s helper, baby-sitter and nursery worker for the past 8 years. I absolutely love working with children and have a great deal of experience with all ages (infants through elementary school). I have looked after babies as young as two weeks old and am comfortable with feedings and diaper changes as well as potty training and meal/food preparation. I always engage with the children in activities and have looked after up to 5 kids at a time in varying age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-910-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider