Kathryn G

My name is Kathryn, I am looking to find employment as a nanny!

Want To Connect With Kathryn? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Kathryn, and I am a current student at Queens University. My major is Gender Studies and my Minor is English. Some of my hobbies include outdoor activity, traveling, and reading. I would describe my predominant traits as being responsible, punctual, and loyal. I enjoy children as I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I am extremely Extroverted and would make a great play mate as well as a nanny. I have experience working with children with varying personalities types as I was a Teacher's Assistant these past two summers. I also love animals and I am completely comfortable with them as I have grown up in a home that had many pets. I hope to hear from you and have a great day ! For the past two summers i have been a Teacher Assistant in the Halton District School Board for children in grades seven and eight. This required me to be responsible for numerous children at once, while assisting them with their work as well as tending to any needs that came up along the way. I also have previous experience babysitting within my neighbourhood when i was in middle school and high school. I have baby sat children in the age ranges of 2-12. Last may I traveled to india and while i was there i was lucky enough to volunteer in an orphanage in Delhi. While there I played and worked with children whose average age was 6 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-466-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider