Kathleen I

My name is Kathleen Israel and I am a responsible, hard-working, caring, organized, fun and...

Want To Connect With Kathleen? Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

My name is Kathleen Israel and I am a responsible, hard-working, caring, organized, fun and energetic lady. My hobbies and interests are music, dance and traveling. I love being around children and I hope to have some of my own one day, but as for now I just want to live each day to the fullest. I have experience in babysitting but I have never been a nanny before. I currently supervise children from ages 4-18 in the Maharlika Dance Group of Regina. I have been a part of the dance group for 13 years going on to 14. I have been interested in being a full-time nanny since two (2) of my girlfriends are nannies and they told me they love it. Not only because they can still actually have a life but because they learn something new every day. I really respect nanny's since they do just as much work as anyone else. They do not sit behind a desk all day in front of computer doing the same repeptitive tasks, they are always constantly moving and working their mind and body which I like. A nanny will always be learning something new in everything and enhancing their skills. Unfortuanately I do not have my CPR C/First Aid however, I am willing to obtain it for this position. I actually was looking into getting my First Aid/CPR C because I thought it was just good to have since you never know what will happen! The days I was considering to be a full-time nanny are Mon-Fri with Sat & Sun off or Tues-Sat with Sun & Mon off. My wage expectations would be: $--..., OR $20 - $22/ hr. Reason being is that I will be using my own vehicle, paying for my own gas and dedicating my hours to fully meet the children's/family's needs. I know being a nanny is hard work and can be frustrating at times. Currently I am employed and work for a CEO as an Executive Assistant.. I enjoy my job and I can say that I have nothing to complain about, but I would like to try something new and see what other opportunities are out there for me. I have been supervising children from ages 4-18 for about 8 years now in the Maharlika Dance Group of Regina. There are 10 kids since they range from beginner, youth and senior dancers. My only experience in babysitting are babysitting my little cousins or sister.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-737-...
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $22.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile