Kathleen d

My name is Kathleen de Guzman and I love to be around and work with children

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Kathleen de Guzman and I love to be around and work with children. I'm 20 years old and love to cook, bake, and have babysat several family members in their infancy and toddler years. I took parenting classes in high school and feel confident that I can provide proper care for children, however I'd feel more comfortable given boundaries with the children instead of looser instructions. Also, I have no problem with pets, so long as they aren't too aggressive with me. If you have any questions about me, please don't hesitate to ask. I look forward to meeting and/or working with you in the near future! Babysitting family members, cousins, nieces and nephews in their infant and toddler years. The most children I've cared for at once was three. Duties I've done include bathing, changing, cooking for/feeding, and playing with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider