Katherine S

My name is Katherine and I recently graduated Summa Cum Laude from California State University,...



My name is Katherine and I recently graduated Summa Cum Laude from California State University, Fresno with my Bachelor of Arts in Music-Vocal Performance. I have four years of experience as a summer camp leader through the public school system, four years of experience working in an academic library, and one year of experience working in a law firm. During my undergraduate degree, I served on governing boards for women\'s organizations on campus and spent a lot of time volunteering in the community. The charity nearest to my heart is Children\'s Miracle Network through Children\'s Hospitals. My experience has allowed me to excel in detail-oriented environments. One interesting fact about me is that I am experienced in teaching voice as a private instructor. I believe that music is so important for children to explore. As your potential nanny, it is my goal to ensure that your children are safe and happy. I plan on making healthy snacks and meals and spending a lot of time being active and having fun. I will be glad to answer any questions that you may have. I have extensive experience working as a summer camp leader through the public school system. My duties included organizing games and activities, teaching dance, music, art and drama and supervising field trips. Ages ranged from 5-12, supervising 8-15 children at a time. I also have over six years of experience routinely babysitting children. Ages ranged between 1-10, with 2-3 children at a time. My duties mainly included preparing meals, organizing playtime and activities, preparing children for bed and occasional light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 559-970-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile