Katelyn K

My name is Katelyn


My name is Katelyn. I am a very positive person (won optimistic award). I have a little sister at home (8 years old) so I am used to working with kids all the time. I have a lot of patients. I also love working with special needs. I am going through the DSW program right now. I plan on working with special needs as a career. I think out door activity is important for children, I love doing crafts! I am very neat and organized so your house will always be neat when I am over. I do not mind light cleaning at all (if you wanted) I love to clean. I have a little sister who is 8 years old. I help take care of her, feed her in the morning and help her with clothes. I am also in the DSW program at st.clair college. (That is for children with special needs). I have a great amount of patients. I have also been babysitting for a couple of years. I am comfortable working with any child age 8 months and older.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 519-737-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider