Katelynne W

My name is Kate, I am 24 years old and a current US citizen looking for a loving family in need...

Want To Connect With Katelynne? Get Started Now


Nanny

My name is Kate, I am 24 years old and a current US citizen looking for a loving family in need of a live in nanny position, preferable full time. I have spent the past year visiting London, Ontario every chance I get and have fallen in love with the area, I am a quick learner, hard working and am willing to dedicate long hours to spend with your children. I am from a family of 7 children, having 5 brothers and sisters above me I have been raised with many nieces and nephews I adore. Growing up my mom ran an in home daycare, in which I enjoyed helping with every chance I got. I work best with younger children from 3-7 years of age, however I have been working with children of all ages for many years. I am currently a flight attendant in Seattle making me very familiar with travel and more than willing take tag along on family outings. I look forward to a job that keeps me in one place and part of a family. I am from a large family of 6 siblings, being the 2nd to youngest I have 10 nieces and nephews I absolutely adore! I spent much of my high school years babysitting for multiple families a few including special needs children. I was manager for Young Peoples Summer Theater (ages 5-16)for the summer of 07, and 08. I also spend the summer of 2009 camp counseling at Word of Life Bible Institute in Pottersville, New York. I am CPR certified, and advanced first aid certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 530-354-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider