Kate M

My name is Kate and I am a 30 year old woman who loves taking care of children and babies


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Kate and I am a 30 year old woman who loves taking care of children and babies. I have been a Nanny for over 10 years and have just expanded my knowledge into Doula services. I have taken care of children from all walks of life and immensely enjoy what I do! I hope to hear from you soon! :) I am a 30 year old energetic, nurturing and responsible woman. I have over 10 years experience taking care of children from newborns to the age of 14. I have also taken care of children with special needs. I was certified as a Doula last spring through the Gloria Lemay course here in Vancouver. I've pretty much done and seen it all when it comes to kids and babies! I have taken First Aid/ CPR courses in the past and willing to take them again if you would require me to. (Course costs will be added to the first invoice as it is not a Government requirement for Nannies to have.) I do have an SUV which makes it easy for me to transport children to and from appointments, school and activities. My driving record is clean with 14 years of driving experience. Anything else you would like to know, please feel free to email or call me! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-994-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider