Katarina C

My name is Katarina and I am currently a student at Western University (I have just completed my...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Katarina and I am currently a student at Western University (I have just completed my first year). I am a very energetic, social person and love to work with others, especially children. I have a lot of experience caring for younger children (ages 2-4) as I worked at Bayview Glen day camp for 3 months where I acquired basic as well as fun and unique ways of caring for children. I have also babysat in the past for older children (9-11) and am comfortable with all ages. I love animals and caring for them as well and have many pets of my own, so I am very comfortable working with your fluffy (or slimy!) little ones. I am available to begin work as soon as possible and will not be returning to school until the fall (September) so I am available at all times, including weekends and holidays. I would love the opportunity to continue working with children! I have had many experiences of caring for children, ages 2-11. I have acquired this experience through babysitting as well as being a camp counsellor for 13 children all ages 2-4 on a day to day basis. I am comfortable with all ages and duties that come with caring for children; preparing meals for them, engaging in fun activities, cleaning up after them, and bonding with them! I love working and caring for children of all ages and hope to continue to do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-238-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider