Kat K

My name is Kat, I am a 21 year old female and I have always had an amazing talent with children...

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Kat, I am a 21 year old female and I have always had an amazing talent with children of all ages. I have found that children have always been really comfortable with me and I have decided to use these talents and pursue a career as a full time nanny! I am a real \\\"home maker\\\" type of girl. I have always been great at maintaining my home and I really cleaning and organizing other homes. If you decide to meet with me, you will find I am a very hard working, dedicated and reliable person that easily fits in with any family. I treat and think of the children I care for like they are my very own family. I am the second youngest in a family of 5. Two of my siblings have children, my oldest brother has 8 and my oldest sister has 4. Growing up in a very large family has given me a great ability to care for children. The ages range from 2 years old to 15 years old. I am also experienced in caring for children with special needs, from members of my own family and families I have previously worked for. I have spent at least 3-4 years as a hired baby sitter and nanny for children of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-5734...94
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider