Karleen T

My name is Karleen

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Karleen. For the past year I have loved being a Nanny to a 1/2 year old and a 4/5 yr old in Winnipeg. I have moved out to Red Deer this summer though and would love to find another job as a Nanny. I LOVE kids! The family I nanny\'d for cried when I told them I would be leaving the province -because we have grown close. I love the outdoors, going for walks, hiking, snowboarding, biking, dancing and rock climbing. I enjoy doing active things with children too. I am very creative and love to do crafts. This past year the kids and I baked, painted, glued, sang/danced and many other fun things. I am looking forward to living in and exploring Red Deer and would love to do that together with your kids! I have worked as a camp counsellor many years, taught Sunday school and worked in youth groups. I also worked with kids cross culturally in Thailand and India. I worked as a Nanny for the past year in Winnipeg, but a couple months ago, I moved to Red Deer and would love to find another job as a Nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider