Karen V

My name is Karen Grace and I am born and raised in the Philippines

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Karen Grace and I am born and raised in the Philippines. Here, we have a family-centered culture and I am no exception. I have extensive experience in childcare, both formal and practical. I love caring for children and find them enormously interesting and enjoyable. My caregiving theory is based on reinforcing good behaviour rather than punishment. I am even-tempered, reliable, hardworking and punctual. I incorporate education, physical exercise, free-play, nutritious food and rest-time in a typical day with kids. I am seeking a long term childcare position. It would be a great pleasure to be able to work with your family and help you raise and care for your children. I hope to become a good addition to your family. Thanks and have a wonderful day! I have experience taking care of children from newborn to school age and I've done the following duties: changing diapers, bathing and dressing, feeding, giving them naps, providing appropriate age play, reading and teaching them arts and crafts and songs, providing them healthy food, organizing their toys to ensure order in their activity area, instructing them in their personal habits such as toilet training, accompanying children to and fro school, or outings or appointments, performing household duties and others.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-828-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3S...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider