Kalie Z

Part-time Nanny in Winnipeg!

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Kalie and I'm currently looking for a part-time live out position in Winnipeg! I am passionate about caring for others- especially children. I love to explore and adventure, play and have fun, and look forward to doing that with the kids I will care for. I am 25 and currently a student at the University of Winnipeg. If you are interested, please let me know! Look forward to talking with you, Kalie I have experience taking care of younger children (playing, reading, feeding, etc.), as well as I have been employed supervising children ages 5-17, including at risk youth, and those facing mental health difficulties (group projects, activities, planning fun outings).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 204-297-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider