Kaitlyn H

My name is Kaitlyn I am 18 years old (turning 19 in February) I am in my first year at St

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Kaitlyn I am 18 years old (turning 19 in February) I am in my first year at St. Lawrence College studying Early Childhood Education. I love being around children and my goal is to become a grade one teacher or own my own Daycare Facility. I have provided child care for many families since I was 14 for long periods of time. In my last year of High School (2012) I did a Cooperative Education Placement at a local public school in the Grade one class. I have had tons of experience with kids and they truley are my passion. I would love to have the experience to provide child care for your children. Thank you for taking the time to read over my application and I hope to hear from you :) Best of luck, Kaitlyn I have provided child care to many families for long periods of time. I started babysitting when I was 14. My most recent experience was this past summer I provided in home care for a family of three children aged 11-4. I prepared meals, made sure the kids were bathed, teeth brushed etc. I kept the kids busy with fun actitives such as crafts or taking them to the park or museum. I put the kids to bed everynight as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 803-0206...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider