Kaitlyn E

My name is Kaitlyn

1

Nanny in Regina

My name is Kaitlyn. I am currently attending the university of Regina to become an elementary teacher. I have been babysitting children since I was 15. I am patient and kind and I enjoy housework enough to make me good at it. My hours are flexible, I can work all weekdays and some weekends. I prefers not to work past 6pm on most days, however I am willing to work out a schedule that accommodates both myself and your family. I live in Regina and have my own vehicle for transportation. I have spent the summer babysitting my twin cousins (age 3) from 8am-4pm. Duties included: making breakfast and lunch, cleaning up after them and washing dishes, as well as laundry and tidying up toys/organizing rooms. Babysat 4 children for many years, the oldest was 9, youngest being 3 months old. Babysat this family for many years. Duties included: house work, cooking, taking the kids on excursions and putting them to bed/ laying down for naps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-690-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider