Kaitlin E

My name is Kaitlin Earle, I am 19 years old

Nanny in Sudbury

My name is Kaitlin Earle, I am 19 years old. I currently travel by city bus, and live in a small apartment with my boyfriend. I absolutely love working with children and find it very rewarding. Last year I started taking a child and youth program at Cambrian college. I really enjoyed it but due to my father having terminal cancer I found it very hard to keep up with my school work. I do plan to go back to school eventually but for now I want to gain more experience with children and get to know more about what\'s out there. Working with and playing with children is definitely my favourite pass time, and something I have enjoyed doing for years now. I grew up with 3 younger brothers, one 5, one 7 with down syndrome and one 17. When I lived at home I spend a lot of my time working and playing with my 7 year old brother. I also did a co-op placement in grade 12 at a daycare, working with the preschool children, where I had lots of fun. I also would babysit for neighbours and family members growing up with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-662-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider