Kailey D

My name is Kailey

Want To Connect With Kailey?

Get Started Now

9

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Kailey. I grew up in a household of 7, me being the middle child. I am 22 years old and have a passion for working with children, I have been looking after kids since I was 13, I have the most wonderful references and would love to share them with you. I finished my two year ECE program at Sheridan in April 2014, during my two year course I had three placement classes in 2 different daycares in Burlington. I can help your little ones grow, because I went to school for Early Childhood Education I will be able to teach your child to read, count or learn their colours. I will have training other people may not be able to offer and am very easy to get along with. I am a very kind, caring and responsible person. I can\'t wait to hear from you! Kailey Worked in a Church Nursery Have been babysitting since I was 13 Have looked after kids from 2 weeks old to 6 years old I have worked at the YMCA before and after school program I have worked at Fortinos in the Community room, running birthday parties and camps for kids I completed the ECE course at Sheridan College.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kailey D’s Other Listings