Kaila M

Full Time Part Time And Occasional Nanny !

Brampton, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

5 years experience

11/hr

Want to connect with Kaila?

Nanny in Brampton, Ontario

hi there My name is kaila mezei and i have been an nanny for many years . I have lots of experience with being a nanny. I have gone to sheridan college for my ECE and also have worked in the peel school board. i have experience with working in a home setting as a nanny as well as a montessori and peel board setting. i have decided that i enjoy working as a nanny rather than in a daycare setting. I also have experience with occasional care as well as overnight care ! i have experience with children as little as 1 month old and as old as 13 years old ! i have lots of experience and know how to keep your child(ren) engaged and busy all day ! i enjoy watching children grow and helping them explore and experience new things ! i enjoy working with children and guiding them in everyday activities and routines ! I currently am on maternity leave wth my daughter until April but willing to go back befor then ! I’m also looking for a position where I can bring my daughter with me ! I’m willing to negotiate a fair price if bringing my daughter is an option ! References are available upon request ! Thanks and hope to hear from you soon!


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Kaila?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Diabetes

Mental health

Severe allergies

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Kaila?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Kaila?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Kaila M

Full Time Occassional Nanny / Sitter

Kaila M

Hi My Name Is Kaila And Im Currently Looking For A House Cleaning Job

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Brampton, Ontario

Aley C

Nanny For Hire

Judy C

Trustworthy Nanny for Hire

Tesina K

My name is Tesina and I am looking for part-time nanny position

Florence B

Nursing student with babysitting experience

Destiny-Rose C

Experienced Babysitter, Culinary College Student For Hire

Find Nannies in Brampton, Ontario

More in Brampton, Ontario

Want to connect with Kaila?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Brampton, Ontario

Aley C

Nanny For Hire

Judy C

Trustworthy Nanny for Hire

Tesina K

My name is Tesina and I am looking for part-time nanny position

Florence B

Nursing student with babysitting experience

Destiny-Rose C

Experienced Babysitter, Culinary College Student For Hire