Kacie G

My name is Kacie and i have a passion for working with children

1

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Kacie and i have a passion for working with children. I am very kind and accepting. I have a big heart and I am an approachable young woman. I have good patience and a very good sense of humor. I love to be outside whenever I can be. I have tons of experience working with children of all ages. I have worked in JK classes and in a daycare. I also have many years experience babysitting. I currently work at a second hand charity store in the book department. I love that my job gives back to the community. However I am looking for a career change. I live and work in westburo at the moment. I love this area. In my personal life I have 3 pets; a little dog, a kitty and a lizard. I love my animals and I have been in a long term relationship with my partner for 5 years. One day I hope to have a family of my own. I have always wanted to have a career working with children of all ages. I hope I get a chance to experience this profession in all of its aspects. I have had lots of experience with children of all ages. Youngest newborn to oldest 13. The duties I have done include preparing meals, creating daily schedules and activities. Supervising play time and dealing with situations negative and positive. I have hosted birthday parties and helped organize and set up for them too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-421-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider