Julie I

My name Is Julie, I'm 31 years old and I have a lot of experience with children, it’s been more...

Nanny in Montreal

My name Is Julie, I\'m 31 years old and I have a lot of experience with children, its been more than 10 years that I\'m taking care of kids at my home, at their place or in daycare. I want to be an au pair, nanny (live in or) to live a new experience in my life and to improve my English. Besides working with kids, I like to sing; draw and do wood-working (make furniture). I like to do outdoors activities, bicycle, swim and play badminton. I\'m the third of a family of 4 kids; I have 2 older sisters and a little brother. I have so many cousins and nieces and nephews. I have a big and strong family :) Let me tell u more about the way I work with kids. Well I think that my job is to make sure of the harmonious development of the children. My main and daily function is to create a living environment conducive to the physical, psychomotor, cognitive, language, socio-emotional and moral development of the kids. I help the children in the exploration of their environment. Im also responsible for designing, organizing, managing and evaluating educational activities promoting the overall development of a child. I know they are under my responsibility, so I contribute to the creation of a stimulating and secure climate for learning. An important thing to me is to establish a close partnership relationship with parents and/or other family members to always make sure that we all agree on the interventions to be carried with children. Finally I participate actively and regularly in family life. Sorry for all the mistakes English is not my first language; French is, so I did my best for you to understand what I had to say :) Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-763-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider