Julie D

My name is Julie, I am 37 years old and I am from Philippines

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Julie, I am 37 years old and I am from Philippines. I am currently working here in Turkey as Nanny for almost 8years. I would say that looking after the children is not an easy task, you need a special skills, love of work, dedication and expertise to do this job. Having more than seven years taking care of a children is one of my accomplishments. My years of experience molded me to become proficient in child care. One thing that i really like and enjoy playing with the children is that, i learn simple things from them which is intrigueing . I love baking cookies and cakes for children which they really enjoy. I dont have a problems to help in the household chores and i can work long hours. I am always ready and capable to take care of your children and teach them according to your views. I am very interested to cross Canada and I would consider this as another journey of my life and i would like you My Prospective Employer to be part of my journey. Care for three children ages 11,6 and 10months(at the time of starting. Prepare bottles for infant and care for feeding equipment. Prepare and serve snacks and meals for the 11 and 6 yr.old. Change diaper and bath the infant and supervise baths for the older children. Help the 11 and 6 yr.old with their homework. Read book before bedtime. Tidying children's bedroom and play area. Play with the children and take them out for walk to the playground. Teach the children the basic of counting, ABC's, colors, shapes,courtesy, neatness,and sharing as part of their development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker