Julie J

My name is Julie and I have 11 years of childcare experience under my belt


Nanny in London

My name is Julie and I have 11 years of childcare experience under my belt. I am a member of the College of Early childhood educators in good standing. I have my first aid/CPR and a current criminal reference check. I love being around children and it has been my passion since I went back to school to get my E.C.E diploma. I also have a College diploma in Culinary management (cooking). I will care for your child(ren) and provide them with educational activities and crafts and go for walks to the park when possible. I have my driver\'s licence and my own vehicle. I have worked with children from infant to school age. I planned the curriculum in each age group and helped children with toileting, daily routines and such.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 519-280-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider