Julia

My name is Julia, I am in my 1st year of prek-5 education at the University of Regina

1

Nanny in Regina

My name is Julia, I am in my 3rd year of prek-5 education at the University of Regina. I have plenty of experience working with children, and providing them with the best care possible is my passion. I am very flexible with pay and my availability. I hope you choose me to take care of your little (or not so little) ones! :) I worked at a daycare caring for newborns, infants, toddlers, preschool, and school age children. - changed diapers, cleaned, and cared for children. I worked running a parks program for ages 6-12- organized games, programmed, cleaned, and cared for children in the program and others who were at the park. I also worked as a public programs assistant, running birthday parties and other various childrens programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 306-631-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider