Joy L

My name is Joy Liira

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Joy Liira. I am 21 years old and just returned from Australia in December where i was studying for 3 years. Over that time i was a nanny for 3 different families and absolutely loved it. I was studying at a leadership college in Sydney and worked tons with kids doing volunteer work, and helping kids in underprivileged communities. I love working with kids so much and find they bring so much joy to my life. I am very active and am up for just about any activity that your family does with the kids! I have my own car and am happy to drop off and pick up and help with whatever you need. I would love to meet with you and chat further about how i can help you! Over the years i have worked in many childcare programs and summer camps. Through my schooling in Australia i was a nanny for three different families and have experience with all ages. I love children so much and find they bring so much joy to my life. I am going on to study child psychology, and would love to continue nannying here at home in Victoria as i work through my studies!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-652-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider