Mary-Josie B

My name is Josie and I am a full time student, from the months September- April, at the...

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Josie and I am a full time student, from the months September- April, at the University of Ottawa, with a very flexible schedule. I have years of experience with children, my knowledge and confidence and ability to care for children as developed a lot and been very successful over the years. I love working with kids; building relationships and watching them grow and develop is a very fulfilling opportunity. I am a very caring and enthusiastic individual. I am also a young individual with a lot of energy and the ability to keep up and engaged with very busy little ones. I am very versatile when it comes to activities to engage kids, I have a lot of experience and knowledge in crafts and creative area as well as I love sports and being active, therefore I love to engage and play sports such as soccer or even ride bikes and go for walks. I have a lot to offer and am ready to commit to a wonderful family. as a Park Programmer with the City of Ottawa I had numerous different ages on the park each day, therefore we had crafts ready and all types of water and field games to play with the kids. As a babysitter from newborns and infants I have feed, put to sleep and watch and cared for them over periods of around 6 hours. At my after 4 job I work with school aged kids and I walk them over from school to the community centre. prepare snacks, prepare all different kinds of activities, monitor the kids, provide some necessary discipline, as well as the role of a peace keeper.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-857-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider