Josh N

My name is Josh (22), will be attending Humber College this September for ECE studies

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Josh (22), will be attending Humber College this September for ECE studies. In the mean time offering weekend babysitting services in the Mississauga Valley area. My experience spans 2 years under careful supervision with kids ages 4-10 at my family's home and vice versa (outdoor outings/parent's home, late-evening/over-night watch). Be rest assured I'm reliable and trustworthy. Most recent job had me babysitting a 6 year old on after school basis until May 24th for 3 months (left the job due to cat allergies). With that, I have up-to-date references you can call to. More than willing and passionate to work with. Will not disappoint. Can start ASAP. - Babysitting on after school basis [Mon-Fri] - Provided occasional late evening-midnite care, as well as weekend afternoons - Volunteering since 2009 in Sunday Schools and mid-week Children's program at Mississauga City Baptist Church (MCBC ) - Volunteering annual Vacation Bible School since 2004 at MCBC - Monitors parents children during Bible studies after Church at Church under careful supervision (every other Sundays) since 2009

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-306-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider