Jordyn S

Currently unavailable! Sorry!

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm 22 years old! I live at Woodbine and Gerrard (upper beaches) About myself: I went to Rosedale Heights School of the Arts, my specifications were visual and performing arts. I participated in school plays, dance shows, choir and art shows. I also have a black belt in karate, qualifying me as a Sensai. I was a volenteer for a children's summer camp at Earl Beatty Community center for 3 years. I have been baby sitting for 8 years. I was a co op student at a day care and hired on afterwards full time as a teacher and enhanced support. I was responsible for up to 8 children at once ages (3-6) and up to 4 children ages (12 months-2) I did everything from signing the children in, meal prep and serving, cleaning, singing songs, arts and crafts, quiet play, outdoor play, nap time, reading, potty training, helping prepare the seniors for kindergarten etc. I am an outgoing, responsible and trustworthy person. I love working with children, nothing warms my heart more than making a child laugh and smile! What can I do?: Taking care, nurturing and loving them. Also meal prep, helping with their homework, Fun activities (indoor and outdoor) and creative games and crafts! I will clean and take care of pets as well! My commitment: I want to be your children's older sister, help them enjoy the rainy and sunny days! I want to be a positive influence on their lives, helping them develop and grow. Start availability: Asap I am currently working as a Visual Merchandiser at the Hudson's Bay down town. I want to go back to working in childcare because it is my true passion and i enjoy it more that any other occupation! References and certificates: Certified baby sitter WHIMIS Enhanced support worker experience Day care teacher (not ECE) G licence Black belt in karate (can protect your kids!) CPR/First Aid ( the last time i took my cpr/first aid was 2013) i need to renew it however I have a binder with thorough guildlines with pictures from my previous class that I bring with me when babysitting (I have preformed cpr sussesfully and first aid) My mom is a certified nurse (12 years experience) { TEGH }who keeps me up to date with cpr/first aid as well. Tb test All vaccinations up to date *Will get updated police check last one was from 2013 when i worked at the day care, I have no criminal record ! Thank you and hope to hear from familys who need a reliable, fun loving nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-592-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider