Jordyn W

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jordyn and I am 20 years old. I just completed my second year at St. Marys University and I am in the Bachelor of Science degree with a major in biology. My dream is to become a doctor, and I am working towards becoming a pediatrician. My hobbies include volleyball, yoga, hiking, and anything outdoors. I also love drawing, singing, and any types of crafts. I was a competitive swimmer for 7 years, and a competitive volleyball player for 5 years. I have been babysitting since I was 14, and have experience with all ages. I had honors in high school and junior high as well as many athletic awards. I love animals, especially dogs, and I am comfortable with all other pets. I would love to spend my summer with children and helping in any way I can. I have a police check because I volunteer at Rocky View Hospital with senior patients. I also have CPR/First Aid training. Last summer I was a nanny for 3 young kids and have tons of experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-796-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider