Jorden H

ECE, looking to nanny!


Nanny in Victoria

My name is Jorden and I'm 25 years old. I am graduating at the end of April from Camosun College with a diploma in Early Childhood Education with a specialization in Infant Toddler care. I am currently working at a nursery for my practicum, caring for infants aged newborn to 18 months. This past year I was a full time (and part time when school was back in session) nanny for a 6 month old boy, and his 3 year old sister. I have previous experience with children in care under 3 years old, as well as in a 3-5 year old daycare centre. I enjoy going for walks, and to parks and beaches in my past nanny experiences, and I love being outdoors myself. I have references and an up to date resume, as well as criminal record check, doctors note of good health, and my first aid certificate. My experiences with children and infants have been plentiful and rich, and each one has allowed me to understand and appreciate each child individually! I am looking forward to fuethering my career as a nanny and I look forward to all the amazing opportunities that children present! I also worked in an orphanage in Namibia, Africa for 6 months working with children newborn - school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-514-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider