Jordan H

My name is Jordan Janelle Hardstaff, and I am the eldest of three daughters

Nanny in Athabasca

My name is Jordan Janelle Hardstaff, I am 29 years old and the eldest of 3 daughters. I'm currently in the process of moving to a beautiful acreage in Perryvale (just south of Athabasca), and am floating my resume out to see if there is any local need for a nanny/caregiver. I have many years of experience looking after children of all ages; new born to teenagers. The most recent of which is 3 years with the same family, as a full time nanny for two children aged 4 and 6. If I wasn't relocating to Northern Alberta, I would have remained with them for as long as possible as I became a part of their family. I received my babysitters certificate at the age of 12. I also have my First Aid and CPR training (although I believe they may need to be updated.) I would be open to having a background check done if you wished. I have counselled children's camps, youth camps, taught Sunday school and youth group. I am also TESOL/ESL certified through Oxford Seminars, so I am able to tutor children in any subject although English is my specialty. I am an exceptional cool and strive to always cook nutritional and natural meals to the fullest extent possible. I am also able to cook and bake vegan/vegetarian if you choose. I'm not opposed to light housekeeping/cleaning duties and worked extensively with a reputable cleaning company when I was younger. If you're in need of a nanny, caregiver or babysitter I hope that you would consider me and feel free to send me a message. Thanks so much!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider