Jocelyn C

My name is Jocelyn , I am 30 year old currently working as a nanny , I have been working as...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jocelyn , I am 30 year old currently working as a nanny , I have been working as full-time nanny for almost 4 years . I love taking care of children . my current employer does not need full-time nanny anymore that is why I am looking for a family that will need part time service too specifically TUesdays , Thursdays or Saturdays Sundays I have almost 4 years experience as a nanny to one employer since the date of my arrival here in Toronto , Canada ( November 8, 2008 until present ) .I am resp Assist in the care of three children ranging in ages from 3-8 (currently) o Helped the children to learn basic academic skills: colours, numbers, alphabet o Worked with children to develop skills to dress, bathe and care for themselves o Initiated numerous play dates and activities (and participated) to engage children o Ran music class for neighbourhood children o Prepared healthy snacks and meals for both children and parents Maintain the home inclusive of housekeeping, laundry and general organizationonsible for their basic needs such as dressing, bathing , playing , teaching basic swimming , feeding , putting them to bed , reading stories and anything that will make the children happy and make them progressive while they grow as an individual. I started taking care of them when they were just 4 year old , 18 monhs and the youngest one was only one month on her mother's womb.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-889-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jocelyn C’s Other Listings