Joanna G

My name is Joanna and I am a 20 year college student with a lively personality

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Joanna and I am a 20 year college student with a lively personality. I am a very creative person who still likes to keep an active imagination. My strengths are my artistic abilities, my caring nature, and of course my hard work ethic - the way my grandparents taught me. The reason I am interested in finding childcare work for the summer is that I love to spend time with kids and think they are wonderful and fascinating. I believe that they have as much teach me as I have to teach them. Although there is no doubt it is a challenging job, it is also one that I find highly rewarding. Should you choose to hire me to look after your children, I can tell you it won't be long before I consider them to be like my own family. Please consider me in your search to find the best caregiver for you and your family! I have had extensive experience babysitting for children of various ages, ranging from 1 up tp 14 years old. My duties have included entertaining the children with games and activities, doing crafts and creative projects, going outside for walks/playing at the park/going on bike rides, preparing and serving meals and snacks, preparing the kids for daily naps, changing infants diapers and feeding bottles, and reading to the children and assisting with homework. I have cared for as many as three children at a time, all under the age of 10 years old. I have also dropped-off and picked children up from extracurricular activities (providing they are within walking distance).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-220-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider