Jill M

My name is Jill and I'm looking to find a family that needs full time weekday help

Nanny

My name is Jill and I\'m looking to find a family that needs full time weekday help. I love to stay active, bake, read and PLAY! I believe that meals should be balanced, but I\'m not adverse to some treats. I think kids should spend time outside every day, and I\'m happy to take care of your furry family members as well. I\'m fun loving, and looking for the right family. I\'m hoping to find a family where my primary focus is your children, however I am happy to help with some light cleaning, and preparing a providing meals while I\'m there. I am coming from a corporate environment where I was a team manager, however my previous work experience is all about kids. I was a nanny for a family with 4 girls who ranged from infant to 10 years old. I have also been a mother\'s helper, a camp counselor, as well as child minder at a fitness center. Hope to hear from your soon! I have raised my own son who is now 14. I have also cared for my two nieces. Professionally I have helped two families, one with 4 girls who were aged approx 6 months - 10 years old. I was also a mother's helper to a family where Mom was going through breast cancer treatment. In that case I primarily assisted with their daughter who was 4, but also assisted with their son who was 7. In both roles I cared for the children, provided meals while I was there and did some light cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-301-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider