Jheanelle C

My name is Jheanelle Clarke


Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Jheanelle Clarke. I was born in Spanish Town, Jamaica on May 31, 1989. My mother is a housekeeper and janitor and my father is a farmer. I am now living in Canada. As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to pre-teens. I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety extremely seriously. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I dont mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with your other household employees. I would be able to develop and nourish your children effectively. I am a reliable, disciplined and a honest individual. I have extensive work experience in taking care of children for a few hours when parents are at or away from the home. My relevant expertise includes; preparing and providing nutritious meals to the children, accompanying them on outings and social gatherings, and keeping them amused and engaged while developing them physically and mentally. Moreover, I am also skilled in changing diaper of infants. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and entertain in different healthy ways. Some of my duties include: Provide a meal or snack for the brood and discover ways and means to busy and amuse them Control and care for kids in the non-appearance of a usual caregiver Cleanse, clothing and nourish infants and children Carry out maintenance duties and arrange meals for children in line with employer\'s instructions. Set up formulas and change diaper for infants Sort out activities for example games and outings to give amusement and exercise Go behind the family\'s bedtime routine Keep the kids out of harm\'s way and entertained in an entertaining way I am experienced care-giver with over 6 years experience. I cared for children in both classroom and daycare settings. I interact with children of different age group and plan activities that are appropriate for them. My duties would include instructing children in personal hygiene and social development, overseeing activities, meals and rest times, performing safe food handling, meal preparation/cooking and cleaning tasks, appreciating differences and sensitivities of each child; ensured all children had a safe, positive and rewarding experience, just to name a few.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-439-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider