Jessie F

My name is Jessie Folz, I am 21 years old

Nanny in Barrie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Jessie Folz, I am 21 years old. I am a responsible, hard-working, child-oriented young woman with many years of various childcare experience. I am very interested in working with children for the rest of my life and career. I would be a great addition to your home and family. I have worked with children as long as I can remember. My mom has run her own daycare since I was 2 years old and I have always worked with her and the children. I have also coached swimming for a competitive team as well as the Special Olympics. I also have 3 younger siblings that I have taken care of since I was young.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 309-3554...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider