Jessica R

My name is Jessica Ralph, I was born in Vancouver, British Columbia

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jessica Ralph, I was born in Vancouver, British Columbia. I am a 19 year old female who loveds being around kids. I am currently living with my boyfrind in Calgary AB and looking into applying for school to take Early Childhood Care. The summer of 2004 I had the responsibliity of helping my older sister care for 4 month old twins. My duties were Feeding, Changing, Bathing, and naps. We went to the park and for walks around the neibouhood. In 2005 I took a babysitting job for my sisters friend. I took care of a 3 year old boy during the day while the Mom was at work. My duties were preparing breakfast and lunch, Feeding, playing, and naps. I took him to the near by park often. I babysat friends and familys kids often. My sister has two children one 3 years old and a 5 month old baby. I went and stayed with my sister after both children where born and helped. My duties were, cleaning, preparing meals, feeding, bathing, changing, naps and the care of one dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-615-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider