Jessica L

My name is Jessica Lang


My name is Jessica Lang. I have teaching experience in Ontario as well as in Melbourne, Australia. I am looking for a full time live out nanny position for the summer. I love working with children, I am energetic and love planning activities for them but I can also go with the flow. I began babysitting 9 years ago. I cared for infants and children from the ages of 3 months to 12 years, including an infant who was premature and diagnosed with cerebral palsy. As a babysitter I have been responsible for feeding, dressing and changing infants as well as preparing meals, helping with homework, entertaining and transporting to and from school and extracurricular activities. As a teacher I have gained experience working with larger groups of children from kindergarten to grade 6. In this role I have gained experience organising lessons and activities for groups of up to 30 students. I have also coached girls floor hockey. As a teacher and as a caregiver I tend to the emotional well being of children and always maintain a safe and healthy environment for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-662-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider