Jessica H

My name is jessica Im 23 I have been a nanny since I was 18, any questions feel free to call or...

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is jessica Im 23 I have been a nanny since I was 18, any questions feel free to call or email , hope to hear from you soon , jessica. Supervise and care for children Bathe, dress and feed infants and children Prepare infants and children for rest periods Help children with homework Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Read to children Prepare and serve nutritious meals Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home Tend to emotional well-being of children Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-600-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider