Jessica U

My name is Jessica, I reside in Sudbury, Ontario Canada

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Sudbury

My name is Jessica, I reside in Sudbury, Ontario Canada. I am looking for a summer employment experience that will enhance my experience with children and plan to apply my wages to my continued education. I am bilingual (French and English) I know American Sign Language and la langue des signes quebecoise. I have worked with children who have disabilities and enjoy every uniqueness any child brings. I am looking forward to enjoying the summer working with children and hope you would consider me as a Nanny for your family. I am taking Child and Youth Worker at the local French College. My mom is a nanny and I sometimes help with the 2 Vietnamese children she works with, activities, lessons and outings. I worked last summer with the local French Daycare to help provide summer programming. I have also completed a placement at Jean Ethier Blais grade school where I worked with special needs children (learning disabled and autistic). I enjoy children and youth and feel I would be a good role model for the young I would work with. I have actively engaged in training (model and dance) and feel the pageants I have won and the competitions I have participated in give me a good insight on the activities coordination for children. I am also fluent in American Sign Language and La langue des signes quebecoise as well as French and English fluency. I enjoy children with special needs and feel that personal experience and my education make me an excellent cadidate to work with children who have barriers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-585-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider