Jessica P

My name is Jessica


Nanny in Belleville

My name is Jessica. I have a very wide variety of experiences working with children and youth of different ages. I have also worked with children with mental health disabilities and Autism. I have just graduated the Child and Youth Worker program. With my passion and dedication to children and youth I know I would be the best to work with your child/children. I have had a wide variety of experience with children of different age groups from the age of 12months-15. I have been caring for children as babysitting since the age of 12 years old and I'm also the eldest of three so I have helped with my younger siblings as well. For two summers I was a live-out nanny for 3 boys ages; 7,9 and,11. I have worked in a daycare for a year as an enhanced support worker I have just completed the Child and Youth Worker Program at Loyalist College from this program I gained a variety of placement experience with children and youth. Growing up my mother worked in daycare and I would often volunteer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-885-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider