Jessica J

My name is Jessica and I would love to be your child's Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jessica and I would love to be your child\'s Nanny. I have many years of part-time child care experience, of children ranging from ages 6 months to 10 yrs. I have quite an extensive work background as well focusing in marketing and customer service. I am very passionate about fitness and staying healthy. I love walking and going on bike rides. I love to cook and have clean diet with no refined sugars, gluten or processed foods. I am married and have 1 dog. I currently do not drive but will be getting my license in the upcoming months. Occasional overnights are okay. Trips are okay as well. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me at anytime. Excited to hear from you. I have taken care of children ranging in ages from 6 months to 10 years old. (part-time) I have changed diapers, bathed and dressed Prepared meals/ Feeding Putting children down for naps/bedtime Gone on excursions Help with homework Playing games/ Reading/ Teaching Organization assistance

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-244-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider