Jessica T

My name is Jessica and I am in my 4th year of University

Nanny in Brantford

My name is Jessica and I am in my 4th year of University. I am an outgoing girl who has always been considered a \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"mom\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" amongst my friends my first instincts are to care for others. I have a love for pets especially dogs I have one of my own! My dog Ruby is like family she is a 3 year old American Bulldog and is the most gentle girl I know. I give all I have into the work I do and care about how well it can be done. Just a note: I Do have a peanut allergy. I am 22 year old University student that has a 12 year old sister (we are 10 years apart) that I have babysat on regular basis since the age of 14. I have also babysat children in my neighborhood on a regular basis as well I have a Niece who is 5 whom I have babysat since she was born in 2008 as well as her younger brother simultaneously after his birth in 2010. I also love to cook and am willing to try anything new.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-407-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider