Jessica

My name is Jessica and I am 23 years old

Nanny in Regina

My name is Jessica and I am 23 years old. I have 5 years experience working with children. I have been a nanny to twins with autism and have spent the last 4 years working in a daycare facility. I am energetic and love working with children! I have my own vehicle, with car seat anchors, and I have my first aid and cpr. Absolutely willing to get an up to date criminal record check as well as a drivers abstract. I have my level 1 in early childhood education and 1 of my level 2 classes. I will give my resume out to serious inquiries only. If I don\'t sound right for your family I hope you find someone who fits what you\'re looking for as I know I will find the right fit for myself as well :) Started out my career in childcare being a nanny for twin boys with autism-age 6-, currently work in a daycare taking care of 5 toddlers in the morning and 15 school age children in the afternoon. I care for 10 preschool children at a time as well during the time when the younger children are napping as well as free play times. I have been responsible for light housekeeping - meal prep, laundry, general tidying, pick up and drop off, getting groceries, etc- and of course maintaining the safety and well being of the children in my care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider